Wednesday, January 21, 2009

2007 EP Competition Winners

I figured since I posted the 2008 winners, I should post the 2007 winners. The program was for a prototype light rail station on one of 3 typical site conditions (Rural, Sub-Urban, Urban) in the Sarasota / Manatee Area. Submissions were judged by the '07 EP Conference Keynotes PLY Architects.

1st Place, Carlos Ramirez

A Sectional Experience

2nd Place, James Cornetet

A Commuter Assemblage

3rd Place, Eduardo Pagan Torres

Metro Park Station